TLS Committee 2013/14

Hello and welcome to the Summer 2013/2014 basketball season.

Recently TLS Basketball Club held their Annual General Meeting.

As we all know the Club can not function without the committee. Thank you to the parents below who have kindly volunteered to be part of our 2013 committee.

Committee Members for the 2013 calendar year are as follows:

Office Bearers:

President                     Danielle Davernport

Vice President             Lisa Shennan

Secretary                     Kerry Guy

Treasurer                     Appointment Pending

Club Registrar              Tracey Adams

Uniform Coordinator     Tracey Adams

General/Fundraising:    Nathan Heywood

                                   Michelle Free

                                   Michael Barrilla

                                   Tony Duff

                                   Tonia Scuteri

                                   Cherie Marnell

                                   Raelene Kirk                                 

The Committee welcomes all parents to attend committee meetings throughout the year. Please feel free to come along or let us know if you wish to help out in any way.


Latest News
Next Major Event

Thank You
You have been succesfully subscribed